Dismiss Notice
New Cookie Policy
On May 24, 2018, we published revised versions of our Terms and Rules and Cookie Policy. Your use of AstronomyConnect.com’s services is subject to these revised terms.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New Agena Astro website migration

Discussion in 'AstronomyConnect Announcements' started by bventrudo, Jun 20, 2019.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New Agena Astro website migration

Started by bventrudo on Jun 20, 2019 at 10:37 AM

1 Replies 285 Views 0 Likes

Reply to Thread Post New Thread
  1. bventrudo

    bventrudo Staff

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Posts:
    76
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Bethesda, Maryland
    We are in the process of launching our new website! Due to this website migration, AgenaAstro.com is NOW UNAVAILABLE until approximately 3pm PT (6pm ET) on Saturday, July 6. Check back here for updates on the rollout of our new site!
     
    Last edited: Jul 5, 2019
  2. Agena AstroProducts

    Agena AstroProducts Vendor

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Posts:
    269
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Los Angeles Area, CA
    Our rollout is coming along well, but a little slower than expected. We hope to be online by about 7pm PT (10pm ET) tonight. Thank you for your patience.
     

Share This Page